Being back in London. 🇬🇧♥️

Finally!!!! I’m officially back. Why ? Because I want to hang out with my hostfamily. I really missed them and England in general. So this time i took the coach to London. My very first time getting  on the ferry to England. So exciting!!! I’m going to go back to my favourite place in London: Camden ♥️ and I am trying to meet up with my British friend too!!!! Besides that I am just going to enjoy being back with my hostfamily! 

– I’ll keep you all updated!

XXX 

M

Leave a Reply

