Being grateful 

Today it is all about being thankful.

Why that?

Because we all need to learn to appriciate what we have more than ever. There a so many changes in every breath we take. And even if it’s our deepest wish, time won’t stop for us.

So NOTHING is for granted.

Today when I walked home from my gym I found myself texting with my hostmum. And all these great memories came back again. And I thought about all those crazy ways that life has led me to where I am today.

I feel so blessed for expiriencing all these things in my life. But also for so many other things! 

I am so grateful to meet so many friendly, amazing, loving people. I will keep all of them in my heart!!! And sometimes it will be the beginning of an amazing friendship.

I am so lucky to have such a wonderful bunch of family and friends.

I don’t have to be hungry. I don’t have to be scared. I don’t have to be outside when it is cold or rainy. I don’t have to fight for education. I got it all. Right here.

I am alive. 

My heart is forever grateful 

MXXX

 

 

Leave a Reply

