Update – I’m back

Hello World! How are you all?

Today was such a good/weird/emotional day.

I met up with an special friend of mine today (All the love to you L x)

She has been my inspiration for all of what you can read on my blog. She was the first of my friends doing this aupair thing. She has been an aupair in San Fransico and in Los Angeles.She was the one that made me want to be an aupair. She was the one that made me want to travel more than ever.

So when we finally get a chance to talk it is always very intensiv. We share so many memories and we love to update us about our lives when we meet in person.

I guess that is why I’m writing again right now. I need to get all those things off my chest.

Everything feels so uncomplete right now. I am missing my life in England. I am missing my hostfamily. I am missing my friends in LA. I am missing California. I am missing my adventures.Don’t get me wrong. I am more than thankful for everything I have here.

I just can’t stand being here right now. I just really want to leave. I want something diffrent.

The only thing that makes me feel a bit better is that I know I am not alone. My wonderful BF is missing our friends and Cali as much as I do. So at least he understands what I am going through.

I also found myself back at Aupairworld again. I don’t even know if I can see myself in as an aupair this summer. Sometimes I am thinking about asking my hostfamily if I can come back.

But till then I am just trying to keep my head up.

All the love

M XXX

Song for today: Ed Sheeran

Leave a Reply

