How to keep kids happy…

Hello my lovely adventure buddies. How are you today? So let’s talk about how to keep you host children happy. For me the play date that we had yesterday was a rescue. Because I really wanted my youngest hostchild to have fun and I wanted to tidy up a little bit without her getting bored. So her friend was coming over and they played for hours and hours and I had a quiet relaxed morning. Also my hostmum came home much earlier than expected so I was very happy to relax a little more with her. A view minutes before I’s friends mom wanted to pick her up the had that awesome idea to put the hose pipe on the trampoline and getting the self completely wet. Haha. Nevermind I was off anyway. That’s it for today ! Because after that it was time for typical Netflix and couch business 😉 y’all know what I’m taking about. 

So bye now ! Time for some bbq. 

Greets 

Mxxx

Leave a Reply

